Contact Us

Contact Information

For general questions, information about your order, returns or additional product information, call us during business hours Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (CST) TOLL FREE: 888-773-9626. Our offices are closed on major holidays, in addition to the day following Thanksgiving & Christmas. Orders ship promptly the next business day.

The FarmHouse Fresh headquarters is a private farm and ranch that is not open to the public, except for special events. It is located at 8797 County Road 858, McKinney, Texas 75071.

Contact Information

Departments

Customer Care: 888-773-9626, ext. 706
customercare@farmhousefreshgoods.com

New Account Sales:
888-773-9626, ext. 703

Spa/Salon Current Account Assistance:
Southeast Region - Florida, Georgia & the Caribbean - Becky Beall
Email: Becky@FarmHouseFreshGoods.com
Phone: 888-773-9626, ext. 720

Pacific Region - Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Utah & Washington - Brenda Marler
Email: Brenda@FarmHouseFreshGoods.com
Phone: 888-773-9626, ext. 712

Pacific Region - Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Utah & Washington - Brenda Marler
Email: Brenda@FarmHouseFreshGoods.com
Phone: 888-773-9626, ext. 712

Southwest Region - Arizona, Louisiana, Oklahoma, New Mexico & Texas - Brittany Mason
Email: Brittany@FarmHouseFreshGoods.com
Phone: 888-773-9626, ext. 977

Central Region - Illinois, Indiana, Michigan Ohio & Canada - Jennifer Howard
Email: JenniferH@FarmHouseFreshGoods.com
Phone: 888-773-9626, ext. 975

Northeast Region - Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island & Vermont - Jessica Wojewodzki
Email: Jessica@FarmHouseFreshGoods.com
Phone: 888-773-9626, ext. 974

Mountain Region - Arkansas, Colorado, Iowa, Idaho, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wisconsin & Wyoming - Valerie Sam
Email: Valerie@FarmHouseFreshGoods.com
Phone: 888-773-9626, ext. 976

Atlantic Region - Alabama, Delaware, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia & West Virginia - Wendy Westbrook
Email: Wendy@FarmHouseFreshGoods.com
Phone: 888-773-9626, ext. 973

Accounting: 888-773-9626, ext. 721
Email: Angie@ FarmHouseFreshGoods.com

Operations: 888-773-9626, ext. 716

Regional Events: 888-773-9626, ext. 714
Email: Scott@ FarmHouseFreshGoods.com

Departments